All services will be available to stream virtually both in real-time and on-demand after the service concludes.

Links and information will be posted here before the High Holy Days.

Saturday, August 28 – Selichot
7:30pm Selichot Service | CBI Livestream

Monday, September 6 – Erev Rosh Hashanah
7:30pm Erev Rosh Hashanah Service | CBI Livestream

Tuesday, September 7 – Rosh Hashanah
10:00am Rosh Hashanah Morning Service | CBI Livestream
2:00pm One Voice Family Service | CBI Livestream

Wednesday, September 8 – 2 nd Day Rosh Hashanah
10:00 am 2nd Day Rosh Hashanah Service | CBI Livestream

Sunday, September 12 – Kever Avot Annual Memorial Service
9:00 am Kever Avot Annual Memorial Service | CBI Livestream

Wednesday, September 15 – Kol Nidre/Erev Yom Kippur
7:00 pm Kol Nidre Service | CBI Livestream

Thursday, September 16 – Yom Kippur
10:00 am Yom Kippur Morning Service | CBI Livestream
12:30 pm Text Study & Learning Session | CBI Livestream
2:00 pm One Voice Family Service | CBI Livestream
3:45 pm Healing Service | CBI Livestream
4:45 pm Yizkor Service | CBI Livestream
5:45 pm Neilah Service & Havdallah | CBI Livestream

Friday, September 24 – Sukkot
6:00 pm Sukkot | CBI Livestream

Monday, September 27 – Simchat Torah
5:00 pm Simchat Torah Service | CBI Livestream

Tuesday, September 28 – Shemini Atzeret
10:00 am Shemini Atzeret Community Yizkor Service | CBI Livestream

Technical support will be offered to those who need assistance during the services.