Administrative & Program Staff

Iris Cohn
Executive Assistant & Member Services
iris@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 110

Coleen Fisher
Executive Assistant to the Clergy & Media & Communications Manager
cfisher@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 141

Noah Goldenberg
Religious School Assistant
rsassistant@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 108

Jane Miller
Cemetery/Memorials
jane@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 142

Ivy Sakansky
Front Desk Receptionist
ivy@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323

Jennifer Walker
Assistant Camp Director
asstdirector@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 107

Religious School Front Desk
480.951.0323 ext 200

Catherine Walls
Controller
cwalls@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 142