Clergy
Name Position Phone Email
Rabbi Stephen Kahn Senior Rabbi Gail Gilmartin, Clergy Manager at Ext 100rabbi@cbiaz.org
Rabbi Sara Mason-Barkin Associate Rabbi Ext 139 rabbimasonbarkin@cbiaz.org
Cantor Seth Ettinger Cantor Ext 101cantor@cbiaz.org
Administrative Staff

Name Position Phone
Robin Roeder Chief Communal & Executive Officer Ext 140rroeder@cbiaz.org
Jason Bronowitz Principal of Religious School & YouthExt 103jbronowitz@cbiaz.org
Terry Taubman Executive Director Emeritus
Jackie Huber Music Director
Carol Reynolds Museum and Library Director
Stacy Rosenthal Senior Director of Education & Youth Ext 102srosenthal@cbiaz.org
Amy Gavartin Preschool Principal Ext 128amy@cbiaz.org
Kathy Brewer Synagogue Administrator/Cemetery Ext 111kbrewer@cbiaz.org
Josh Goodman Director of Marketing and Communications Ext 141JGoodman@cbiaz.org
Iris Cohn Executive Assistant Ext 110iris@cbiaz.org
Gail Gilmartin Clergy and Administrative Team Manager Ext. 100ggilmartin@cbiaz.org
Erik Rendelman (480) 951-0323erendelman@cbiaz.org
Catherine Walls Controller Ext 142cwalls@cbiaz.org
Hannah Sebag Hebrew Tutor Ext 122hsebag@gmail.com
Jennifer Walker Assistant Camp Director Ext 107asstdirector@cbiaz.org
Fax Machine (480) 951-7150