Clergy
Name Position Phone Email
Rabbi Stephen Kahn Senior Rabbi Gail Gilmartin, Clergy Manager at Ext 100rabbi@cbiaz.org
Rabbi Sara Mason-Barkin Rabbi Ext 139 rabbimasonbarkin@cbiaz.org
Cantor Seth Ettinger Cantor Ext 101cantor@cbiaz.org
Administrative Staff

Name Position Phone
Robin Roeder Chief Communal & Executive Officer Ext 140rroeder@cbiaz.org
Jason Bronowitz Principal of Religious School & YouthExt 103jbronowitz@cbiaz.org
Terry Taubman Executive Director Emeritus
Jackie Huber Music Director
Josh Goodman Director of Marketing and Communications Ext 141JGoodman@cbiaz.org
Gail Gilmartin Clergy and Administrative Team Manager Ext. 100ggilmartin@cbiaz.org
Maxine Holtzman Business & Retreat Manager Ext 138mholtzman@cbiaz.org
Catherine Walls Controller Ext 142cwalls@cbiaz.org
Rachael Kaplan-VanLandingham Director of Youth Education and Engagement Ext. 139rvanlandingham@cbiaz.org
Jennifer Walker Assistant Camp Director Ext 102Asstdirector@cbiaz.org
Hannah Miller Media & Religious School Ext 110hmiller@cbiaz.org
Katrina Dinner Front Desk Receptionist Ext 100kdinner@cbiaz.org