Administrative & Program Staff

Kathy Brewer
Executive Assistant
kbrewer@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 111

Iris Cohn
Executive Assistant & Member Services
iris@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 110

Coleen Fisher
Clergy Assistant
cfisher@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 141

Jane Miller
Cemetery/Memorials
jane@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 142

Sara Schack
Camp Stein, Business & Communications Manager
bizcomm@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 107

Linda Szlamkowicz
Front Desk Receptionist
linda@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323

Catherine Walls
Account Manager
cwalls@cbiaz.org
480.951.0323 ext 142